TESTIMONIALS

I love my home and I love your management team 🙂 ”  Katie June 2018
We are so grateful & blessed to have had you as our property manager. You are truly an associate for us. It’s been an awesome experience, until we meet again ” Ian & Izzy March 2018
“I appreciate your experience and business practices.”  Steven D. March 2017
I just wanted to say thank you so much for everything! You guys are the best!!! I look forward to working with you!!
I am a very,very happy camper. :-)
Very Sincerely yours, Elizabeth Feb 2017

“Michael Luckett has been involved in managing properties for our family for 10 years. We have used the services of several other local property management companies, but none have been as ethical, apt at tenant relations, diligent in solving maintenance and rental issues, or prompt in follow up as Michael is.” Springer Family Trust


When I sought out a property management company for my La Jolla condo, Michael Luckett of Poseidon Property Group was strongly recommended to me. His references were solid and my subsequent experience with the company over the past several years has been outstanding. He follows up promptly on requests and has delivered me exceptional property management services.

Jeff P.

“Poseidon Property Group has been an invaluable partner in the management of several rental properties that we own. Their staff display the highest level of professionalism and are always helpful and courteous. They are highly recommended to anyone seeking property management services.” Thaddeus Properties, LLC

 

Thank you Michael for an excellent job in 2013.
Larry, Mitchell Street Client

Resident testimonials

“Thank you for being such a wonderful company to rent from! I truly appreciate it.” Sabrina L. Oceanside November 2017

“You guys are really the best. I’ve had such a wonderful experience here” Sarah A, Pacific Beach November 2017

” I have nothing but good things to say about Lamont and the rest of the team at Poseidon. They have made my stay very enjoyable and I appreciate them” Iris K Del Mar October 2017

After having dealt with a good number of owners, property managers, and real estate agents over the past few weeks, I feel you deserve to be commended for your pleasant and professional work ethic.  I know we’ll speak again in the near future but I wanted to be sure to thank you for being a great Property Manager for over six years!
Btw. thank you very much for responding so fast to all the complaints I made  (running water, spider issue, broken outlet at washer/dryer).  I have never lived in a place that had such a good and responding property management until now!

DB, North Park

Hi Michael,
Hope all is well at Poseidon Property Group. I am more than grateful to everyone who works at Poseidon Property for trusting me to live on 5131 Voltaire, it was an amazing time. I have made long lasting friends with all the neighbors and the locals in OB. So, thank you for that experience.

A G. Ocean Beach

Thank you very much.

SG, Ocean Beach

We just wanted to to say thank you for a very pleasant past year at Coronado. It was nice to come back home to San Diego and have such a lovely place to live for our first year back. I have recommended Poseidon Property Group to several friends who were looking for property to rent in the San Diego area. We hope the next tenants have as nice of time as we had.

Thank you again.
SR, Ocean Beach.

We were very pleased with our apartment and would like to thank Poseidon Property Group for your superior management of the property and care for renters.

LR, Point Loma

Michael

Thanks for the prompt return of the deposit and the rest of the rent as well! Leasing from yall was a great experience and I appreciate both you and John making the entire process so easy. I would absolutely recommend your company to anyone looking to rent in San Diego.

Josh

Thank you very much for responding so fast to the complaints I made (running water, spider issue, broker outlet at washer/dryer). I have never lived in a place that had such a good and responding property manager until now. Thank you very much.

  1. Ocean Beach

Thank you for 4 great years of service. I’ve enjoyed the apartment very much and appreciate the efficient and kind service our management group has always provided.

Best regards,

JP Point Loma

Thank you for four great years. It’s been a wonderful home.

GC, MS, Hillcrest

Just wanted to take the opportunity to thank you for being so responsive to our tenant needs. JM, Ocean Beach.

Mr. Luckett

I just want to thank you for your quick response to my letter regarding the water heater. The plumbing contractor was at the door Monday morning to notify all the tenants to the replacement and had it installed on Tuesday as promised. My neighbors noticed the difference right away and also extend their thanks. We never had this kind of response from previous project managers.

WB, Ocean Beach

Thanks a lot for the great service

SH Pacific Beach

Thank you for being a great landlord and taking care of all the broken things on my place. I have enjoyed living there and will really miss working with Poseidon Properties.

KL, Ocean Beach Dec 26, 2013


Hello Poseidon Property Group,
 
I just wanted to reach out to you to let you know that you have been doing an excellent job responding to any complaints, concerns or items that needed to be fixed at the apartment complex or within my apartment. 
I have lived in the same apartment for more than 8-years now and one of the reason for that is that I know that you are taking good care of your renters.
 
Keep up the good work!
 
Best Regards,
 
Sven Gierlichs May 2019